Friends Board

Tim Pearson - Friends Executive Director
tim.pearson@mchsi.com

Megan Alter - Iowa City
megan.alter@act.org

Carol Alvarez - President
alvarec@nationwide.com

Nikki Heyd - Secretary - Cedar Rapids
nrheyd@gmail.com

Robin Jenkins - Treasurer
artce01@gmail.com

Anthony Bielski - Quad Cities
abielski@eicc.edu

Timi Brown-Powers - Waterloo/Cedar Falls
timi4iowa@gmail.com

VeeAnn Cartwright - Des Moines
veeann.cartwright@gmail.com

Lew Everling - Waterloo/Cedar Falls
lew@leweverling.com

Jaimie Fitzgerald - Des Moines
jamiefitz1@gmail.com

Jim Hennessey - ICAB Adiministrator
jim.hennessey@dia.iowa.gov

Julie Huffer - Quad Cities
jhuffer@qbcr.org

Charlie Johnson - Council Bluffs
charliejohnson1954@cox.net

Samantha McGrane- Cedar Rapids
smcgrane29@gmail.com

Jaimie Miller - Des Moines
jaimiem@iowacreeditunionfoundation.org

Isa O'Hara - Des Moines
isalohara@me.com

Polly Parrent - Quad Cities
polly.peterson@gmail.com

Josh Remer- Des Moines
joshremer@gmail.com

Andrea Rogers - Cedar Rapids
andrea.rogers927@gmail.com 

Meg Schneider - Iowa City
megschneider1138@gmail.com

Savanah Schott- Iowa City
savanah.schott@act.org

Dana Schultz-Ramos - Des Moines
dana.m.schultz35@gmail.com

Chris Schwartz - Waterloo/Cedar Falls
supervisor.schwartz@gmail.com 

Cynthia Sueppel - Cedar Rapids
csueppel@smithmillslaw.com

Liz Varnon- Des Moines
lizlaw2801@aol.com
 

Printed from the Iowa Child Advocacy Board website on May 25, 2020 at 4:03am.