CASA Office Locations

Location Type Location Address Coordinator Email Counties Location Information
CASA

Renwick, IA 50577
United States

Crystal Engstrom crystal.engstrom@dia.iowa.gov Calhoun, Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Kossuth, Hamilton, Hancock, Mitchell, Pocahontas, Webster, Worth view
CASA

Ackley, IA 50601
United States

Teresa Barnes teresa.barnes@dia.iowa.gov Benton, Boone, Hardin, Iowa, Marshall, Story, Tama view
CASA

Meg Campbell
316 East 5th Street
Waterloo, IA 50703
United States

Meg Campbell margaret.campbell@dia.iowa.gov Black Hawk, Bremer, Buchanan, Chickasaw, Grundy view
CASA

110 Allamakee Street
Waukon, IA 52172
United States

Kerry Brennan kerry.brennan@dia.iowa.gov Allamakee, Clayton, Fayette, Howard, Winneshiek view
CASA

411 3rd Street SE, Suite 720
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
United States

Jennifer Gericke jennifer.gericke@dia.iowa.gov Jones, Linn view
CASA

515 Fifth Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
United States

Anne Christensen anne.christensen@dia.iowa.gov Cass, Mills, Pottawattamie view
CASA

2942 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803
United States

Nancy Manion nancy.manion@dia.iowa.gov Cedar, Clinton, Jackson, Johnson, Muscatine view
CASA

Iowa Child Advocacy Board
Dubuque, IA 52003
United States

Dawn Goerdt dawn.goerdt@dia.iowa.gov Dubuque view
CASA

822 Douglas
Trosper-Hoyt Bldg, Suite 202
Sioux City, IA 51101
United States

Amy Hennies amy.hennies@dia.iowa.gov Woodbury view
CASA

321 East 12th Street
4th Floor Lucas Building
Des Moines, IA 50125
United States

Carrie Phelps carrie.phelps@dia.iowa.gov Marion, Polk, Warren view
CASA

105 East Third
City Hall, Room 301
Ottumwa, IA 52501
United States

Cara Galloway cara.galloway@dia.iowa.gov Appanoose, Davis, Jefferson, Keokuk, Mahaska, Monroe, Poweshiek, Van Buren, Wapello, Washington view
CASA

321 East 12th Street
4th Floor Lucas Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
United States

Clare Gee clare.gee@dia.iowa.gov Polk view
CASA

321 East 12th Street
4th Floor Lucas Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
United States

Jennifer Mercer jennifer.mercer@dia.iowa.gov Madison, Polk, Union view
CASA

321 East 12th Street
4th Floor Lucas Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
United States

Kevin Schnoebelen kevin.schnoebelen@dia.iowa.gov Jasper, Madison, Marion, Polk, Warren, Union view
CASA

215 East 5th Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588
United States

Kathy Fritz kathy.fritz@dia.iowa.gov Buena Vista, Cherokee, Clay, Crawford, Dickinson, Ida, Plymouth, Sioux view