County Locations

Location Address Coordinator Email Counties Link
Renwick, IA 50577
United States
Crystal Engstrom crystal.engstrom@dia.iowa.gov Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Hamilton, Mitchell, Webster view
Ackley, IA 50601
United States
Teresa Barnes teresa.barnes@dia.iowa.gov Benton, Boone, Butler, Franklin, Grundy, Hardin, Iowa, Marshall, Story, Tama view
Ackley, IA 50601
United States
Teresa Barnes teresa.barnes@dia.iowa.gov Benton, Boone, Butler, Franklin, Grundy, Hardin, Iowa, Marshall, Story, Tama view
601 Main Street
Lansing, IA 52151
United States
Kerry Brennan kerry.brennan@dia.iowa.gov Allamakee, Clayton, Fayette, Winneshiek view
411 3rd Street SE, Suite 720
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
United States
Jennifer Gericke jennifer.gericke@dia.iowa.gov Jones, Linn view
411 3rd Street SE, Suite 720
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
United States
Jennifer Gericke jennifer.gericke@dia.iowa.gov Jones, Linn view
515 Fifth Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
United States
Anne Christensen anne.christensen@dia.iowa.gov Cass, Pottawattamie view
2942 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803
United States
Georgann Cusack georgann.cusack@dia.iowa.gov Des Moines, Henry, Lee, Louisa, Scott view
2942 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803
United States
Nancy Manion nancy.manion@dia.iowa.gov Cedar, Clinton, Jackson, Johnson, Muscatine view
Diagonal, IA 50845
United States
Jennifer Mercer jennifer.Mercer@dia.iowa.gov Adair, Adams, Dallas, Madison, Polk, Ringgold, Union view
Dubuque, IA 52003
United States
Dawn Goerdt dawn.goerdt@dia.iowa.gov Dubuque view
215 East 5th Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588
United States
Kathy Fritz kathy.fritz@dia.iowa.gov Buena Vista, Cherokee, Ida, Woodbury view
822 Douglas
Trosper-Hoyt Bldg, Suite 202
Sioux City, IA 51101
United States
Amy Hennies amy.hennies@dia.iowa.gov Woodbury view
601 Main Street
Lansing, IA 52151
United States
Kerry Brennan kerry.brennan@dia.iowa.gov Dubuque view
Lamoni, IA 50140
United States
Carrie Phelps carrie.phelps@dia.iowa.gov Clarke, Decatur, Lucas, Marion, Polk, Warren, Wayne view
2942 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803
United States
Nancy Manion nancy.manion@dia.iowa.gov Clinton, Johnson, Muscatine view
Mason City, IA 50401
United States
Crystal Engstrom crystal.engstrom@dia.iowa.gov Webster, Hamilton view
Diagonal, IA 50845
United States
Jennifer Mercer jennifer.Mercer@dia.iowa.gov Adair, Adams, Ringgold, Union view
105 East Third
City Hall, Room 301
Ottumwa, IA 52501
United States
Cara Galloway cara.galloway@dia.iowa.gov Appanoose, Davis, Jefferson, Keokuk, Mahaska, Monroe, Poweshiek, Van Buren, Wapello, Washington view
321 East 12th Street
4th Floor Lucas Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
United States
Carrie Phelps carrie.phelps@dia.iowa.gov Clarke, Decatur, Lucas, Marion, Polk, Warren, Wayne view
Lamoni, IA 50140
United States
Carrie Phelps carrie.phelps@dia.iowa.gov Marion, Polk, Warren view
321 East 12th Street
4th Floor Lucas Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
United States
Clare Gee clare.gee@dia.iowa.gov Polk view
321 East 12th Street
4th Floor Lucas Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
United States
Jennifer Mercer jennifer.mercer@dia.iowa.gov Dallas, Madison, Polk view
321 East 12th Street
4th Floor Lucas Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
United States
Kevin Schnoebelen kevin.schnoebelen@dia.iowa.gov Jasper, Polk view
215 East 5th Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588
United States
Kathy Fritz kathy.fritz@dia.iowa.gov Buena Vista, Cherokee, Crawford, Ida, Plymouth, Sioux, Woodbury view
Ackley, IA 50601
United States
Teresa Barnes teresa.barnes@dia.iowa.gov Benton, Boone, Butler, Franklin, Grundy, Hardin, Iowa, Marshall, Story, Tama view
Ackley, IA 50601
United States
Teresa Barnes teresa.barnes@dia.iowa.gov Benton, Boone, Butler, Franklin, Grundy, Hardin, Iowa, Marshall, Story, Tama view
316 East 5th Street
Waterloo, IA 50703
United States
Meg Campbell margaret.campbell@dia.iowa.gov Black Hawk, Buchanan, Grundy view

Printed from the website on March 08, 2021 at 7:26pm.