FCRB Office Locations

Location Type Location Address Coordinator Email Counties Location Information
FCRB

Dubuque, IA 52003
United States

Dawn Goerdt dawn.goerdt@dia.iowa.gov Dubuque view
FCRB

411 3rd Street SE, Suite 720
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
United States

Jennifer Gericke jennifer.gericke@dia.iowa.gov Jones, Linn view
FCRB

2942 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803
United States

Georgann Cusack georgann.cusack@dia.iowa.gov Des Moines, Henry, Lee, Louisa, Scott view
FCRB

215 East 5th Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588
United States

Kathy Fritz kathy.fritz@dia.iowa.gov Buena Vista, Cherokee, Ida, Woodbury view
FCRB

601 Main Street
Lansing, IA 52151
United States

Kerry Brennan kerry.brennan@dia.iowa.gov Allamakee, Clayton, Fayette, Howard, Winneshiek view
FCRB

2942 Brady Street
Davenport, IA 52803
United States

Nancy Manion nancy.manion@dia.iowa.gov Clinton, Johnson, Muscatine view
FCRB

Mason City, IA 50401
United States

Crystal Engstrom crystal.engstrom@dia.iowa.gov Calhoun, Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Kossuth, Hamilton, Hancock, Mitchell, Pocahontas, Webster, Worth view
FCRB

Diagonal, IA 50845
United States

Jennifer Mercer jennifer.Mercer@dia.iowa.gov Adair, Adams, Ringgold, Union view
FCRB

Lamoni, IA 50140
United States

Carrie Phelps carrie.phelps@dia.iowa.gov Clarke, Decatur, Marion, Polk, Warren view
FCRB

Ackley, IA 50601
United States

Teresa Barnes teresa.barnes@dia.iowa.gov Benton, Iowa, Tama view
FCRB

Meg Campbell
316 East 5th Street
Waterloo, IA 50703
United States

Meg Campbell margaret.campbell@dia.iowa.gov Black Hawk, Bremer, Butler, Chickasaw, Franklin, Floyd, Grundy view